Fiber Fantasy

All the fibery goodness I can find and other thoughts

Do you need a sock knitting bag? August 22, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Amy Clarke @ 11:02 pm

If you do, well then you should go over to my Etsy shop http://www.creativefibergirl.etsy.com/ . I made these little bags out of Dupioni Silk and Cotton Twill for handles. The next batch I make will have drawstring handles rather than scrunch.

Other than cleaning my house and doing laundry, that’s pretty much how I spent my day today.
I couldn’t resist posting a cat picture. We have only had Bella for about 3 months. She was adopted from the Dane County Humane Society. When we got her she was just out of the awkward teen cat phase, and she had already had a litter of kittens than had not lived. She was so thin that her stomach expanded to twice it’s normal size when she ate. I thought this picture was funny because you can actually see a little belly.
Until later happy fiber crafting!!
 

Leave a Reply

